Editorial Board


Dr C D Roseveare
Southampton General Hospital

Editorial Board

Dr Nicola Cooper
Consultant in Acute and Elderly Care Medicine
Leeds General Infirmary

Prof. Derek Bell
Professor of Acute Medicine
Imperial College London

Dr Philip Dyer
Consultant Physician
Heart of England NHS Trust

Dr Simon J Fletcher
Consultant and Honorary Senior Lecturer
Anaesthesia and Intensive Care
Norfolk and Norwich University NHS Trust

Dr Philip Gothard
Consultant Physician
Hospital for Tropical Diseases

Dr Mark Jackson
Department of Respiratory Medicine
Brighton General Hospital

Dr Mike Jones
Consultant Physician
Ninewells Hospital and Medical School

Dr Nikhil Patel
Consultant Cardiologist
Eastbourne District General Hospital

Dr Ashwin Pinto
Consultant Neurologist
Southampton University Hospitals